PPCC People

Kudos to President Bolton

Allison Swickard, October 18, 2012

Congratulations to our own Lance Bolton, Ph.D., recently named the 2012 Local Industry Chairperson by the Regional Business Alliance/El Pomar Institute ...

Kudos PPCC People

Laura BenAmots Named Visual Artist of the Year

Allison Swickard, October 4, 2012

Laura BenAmots, Pikes Peak Community College Gallery Director and Faculty, has been named the 2012 Visual Artist of the Year

PPCC People

Who's New at PPCC

Kevin Johnson, October 3, 2012

A warm, PPCC welcome to the new faculty and staff members!

PPCC People

Gina Swanson Helps Shed Light on China

Allison Swickard, October 2, 2012

Gina Swanson, PPCC Sociology Faculty, represented PPCC and served as a roundtable discussion leader at the World Affairs Council High...

Dr. Ron Heimler, Associate Dean for Business and Technology, has recently published two linked articles on 21st century skills in the...

PPCC People

Welcome Aboard

Bob Lund, October 2, 2012

Please welcome Marta Trabucco, PPCC’s newest Custodian at the Centennial Campus.

PPCC People

Employee Spotlight: Jon Stepleton

Kevin Johnson, September 27, 2012

Meet Jon Stepleton, Executive Director of the Pikes Peak Community College Foundation ...

PPCC People

Who's New at PPCC?

Kevin Johnson, September 26, 2012

A warm welcome to PPCC goes out to Kaitlyn Mayle, Child Care Aide in the Rampart Range Campus Child Development Center!

PPCC People

Employee Spotlight: Rudy Piluso

Kevin Johnson, September 20, 2012

Meet Rudy Piluso, a 34-year veteran of the Security Fire Department and currently serving at PPCC's ...

PPCC People

Employee Spotlight: Melissa Allen

Kevin Johnson, September 13, 2012

Meet Melissa Allen, Accounting Dept. faculty and current president of the Faculty Senate!

PPCC People

Employee Spotlight: Stephanie Long

Kevin Johnson, September 6, 2012

Meet Institutional Research's Stephanie Long in PPCC's first video Employee Spotlight!

PPCC People

Kudos to Excellence in Inclusion Award Winners

Sylvia Garcia, August 29, 2012

Kudos to Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan, Michael Nusen, Steven Gold, Crystal Cyr, Chris Gminski and Sandy Ho, winners of this year's Dan B....