Financial Aid Contacts

The Enrollment Services Centers at each campus can answer many questions regarding financial aid.  Every student has access to speak to a Financial Aid advisor if the ESC staff cannot assist them.

Phone:  719.502.3000 or 800.456.6847 Extension 3000
Fax:  719.502.2074
email: finaid@ppcc.edu

Please note that you will need to use your college assigned email address  to email questions regarding your financial aid.  To remain in compliance with FERPA regulations, we are not allowed to respond to personal emails.

  • Centennial Campus, Room A-107
  • Rampart Range Campus, Room S-102
  • Downtown Studio Campus, Room S-100
  • Falcon Campus, Room 100

For all Financial Aid information, please begin at the Enrollment Services Center.

If you are considering withdrawing from all of your courses for the term, it is strongly advised that you contact a financial aid advisor to see how it will affect your future financial aid or to see if you will have to repay any of your aid.

Ron Swartwood - Director 
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
ron.swartwood@ppcc.edu.

Position currently vacant - Assistant Director of Customer Service, Technology and Training
Centennial Campus
Room A-106

Kristina Moss - Assistant Director of Compliance and Fraud
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Kristina.Moss@ppcc.edu

Additional contacts

Dave Babin
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Dave.Babin@ppcc.edu

Dianne Chan
Rampart Campus
Room S-102 or
Dianne.chan@ppcc.edu

Bethany Edmondson
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or 
Bethany.edmondson@ppcc.edu

Davina Jimenez
Centennial Campus
Room A-107 or
Davina.Jimenez@ppcc.edu

Jamie Juel
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Jamie.Juel@ppcc.edu

Michael Humphrey
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Michael.Humphrey@ppcc.edu

Shelia Motton
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Shelia.Motton@ppcc.edu

Jennifer Presuhn
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Jennifer.Presuhn@ppcc.edu

Paula Rizzi
Rampart Range Campus
Room S-102 or
Paula.Rizzi@ppcc.edu

Jean Sells
Rampart Range Campus
Room S-102 or
Jean.Sells@ppcc.edu

Kina Taylor
Centennial Campus
Room A-107 or
Kina.Taylor@ppcc.edu

Cynthia Theard
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Cynthia.Theard@ppcc.edu

Cici Toner
Centennial Campus
Room A-106 or
Cici.Toner@ppcc.edu