Full Time Faculty

Gayle Grace

Assistant Professor

Music

 (719) 502-3459
 Gayle.Grace@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.M., Friends University, 1974.

William Malone

Professor

Music

 (719) 502-3135
 William.Malone@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.M., New England Conservatory of Music, 1980; B.M., Wichita State University, 1977.

Sally Ann Wilson

Associate Professor

Music

 (719) 502-3471
 SallyAnn.Wilson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.M., The Juilliard School, 1981; B.A., Butler University, 1975.

Adjunct Faculty

Shazia Ali

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Shazia.Ali@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.Mus., University of Denver, 2011; A.A., Pikes Peak Community College, 2007.

Bruce Anderson

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Bruce.Anderson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., Adams State College, 2001.

James Bader

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 James.Bader@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Mus., University of New Mexico, 2005; B.A., Fort Lewis College, 2001.

 
 

Connie Heidenreich

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3119
 Connie.Heidenreich@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.M., Indiana University, 1982; B.S.M., Indiana University, 1978.

Kaylyn Kinney

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Kaylyn.Kinney@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Mus., John Hopkins University, 1995; B.Mus., Oberlin College, 1993.

Rex Matzke

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Rex.Matzke@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.M., University of Nebraska, 1974; B.A.Mus., University of Nebraska, 1971.

Carl McDade

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Carl.McDade@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Phoenix, 2013; B.S., University of Phoenix, 2011; A.A., University of Phoenix, 2008.

 
 

Emily Melgr

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Emily.Melgr@ppcc.edu

Abram Minzer

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Abram.Minzer@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

D.M.A., West Virginia University, 1981; M.Mus., Peabody Conservatory of Music, 1978.

Terri Moon

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Terri.Moon@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Mus., University of North Texas, 1984; B.Mus., Sam Houston State University, 1981; Certificate, University of North Texas, 1984.

Julie Mynett

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Julie.Mynett@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Mus., University of Denver, 1977; B.M.Ed., University of Denver, 1972.

 
 

Roger Nutter

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Roger.Nutter@ppcc.edu

Clark Wilson

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Clark.Wilson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Mus., Juilliard College Division, 1982; B.Mus., University of Louisville, 1978.

Mary Hoshijo

Instructor

Music

 (719) 502-3200
 Mary.Hoshijo@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Mus., University of New Mexico, 1978; B.Mus., University of New Mexico, 1976.