Full Time Faculty

Greg Haddon

Faculty

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3248
 Greg.Haddon@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A., Los Angeles Community College District, 1984.

Michele Koster

Faculty,
Facilitator

Computer Aided Drafting

 (719) 502-3245
 Michele.Koster@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2005; Certificate, Pikes Peak Community College, 2006; Certificate, Pikes Peak Community College, 2005; Certificate, Pikes Peak Community College, 2004; Certificate, Pikes Peak Community College, 2004; Certificate of Completion, Colorado Institute of Art, 1981.

Adjunct Faculty

Matthew Burnette

Project Manager,
Instructor

Facilities and Operations

 (719) 502-4921
 Matthew.Burnette@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.Arch., University of Oklahoma, 2002.

Jeffrey Courtright

Instructor,
Facilitator

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3200
 Jeffrey.Courtright@ppcc.edu

Eric David

Instructor

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3200
 Eric.David@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Amarillo College, 1997; Certificate, Amarillo College, 1997.

Sam Friesema

Instructor

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3200
 Sam.Friesema@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.Envd., University of Colorado, 2003.

Ben Schlick

Instructor

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3200
 Ben.Schlick@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S., Kansas State University, 2000.

Bruce Smith

Instructor

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3200
 Bruce.Smith@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S., California Polytechnic University, 1980.

RJ Steer

Instructor

Construction Management

 (719) 502-3119
 RJ.Steer@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.Envd., University of Colorado, 1991.