Sylva Miller

Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3069
 Sylva.Miller@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S., University of Utah, 2001; B.Phil., Miami University, 1995.

Mandy Solomon

Assistant Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3507
 Mandy.Solomon@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Eastern Illinois University, 2003; B.A., Easter Illinois University, 2001.

Deidre Schoolcraft

Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3064
 Deidre.Schoolcraft@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Northern Colorado, 1992; B.A., University of Northern Colorado, 1990.

Cathy Henrichs

Professor

Literature

 (719) 502-3127
 Cathy.Henrichs@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Connecticut, 1981; B.A., Carroll College, 1977.

Eric Stephenson

Associate Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3104
 Eric.Stephenson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Colorado, 1996; B.S., University of Colorado, 1982.

Carol Parker

Faculty

College Level

 (719) 502-3624
 Carol.Parker2@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.L.A., Ft. Hays State University, 2011; B.S., Asbury University, 1995; A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2003.

Amie Sharp

Assistant Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3404
 Amie.Sharp@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of South Florida, 2004; B.S., University of South Florida, 1999.

Gary Walker

Assistant Professor

Journalism

 (719) 502-3074
 Gary.Walker@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.F.A., Spalding University, 2009; M.A., University of South Alabama, 2006; B.A., University of South Alabama, 2004.

Robin Schofield

Assistant Professor,
Director of High Impact Practices

College Level

 (719) 502-3478
 Robin.Schofield@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Arizona State University, 1994; B.A., Arizona State University, 1988.

Dionne Howell

Assistant Professor,
Instructor

College Level

 (719) 502-3491
 Dionne.Howell@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.F.A., School of the Art Institute of Chicago, 2008; B.S., Southern Illinois University, 1998.

Teresa Aggen

Associate Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3107
 Teresa.Aggen@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Stephen F. Austin State University, 1991; B.A., Texas A&M University, 1998.

Jo-Ellen Becco

Associate Professor,
Director of High Impact Practices

College Level

 (719) 502-3110
 Jo-Ellen.Becco@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Iowa, 1994.

Dana Zimbleman

Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3428
 Dana.Zimbleman@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Auburn University, 1991; B.A., Auburn University, 1988.

Jenna Benson

Assistant Professor

College Level

 (719) 502-3129
 Jenna.Benson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Colorado, 2013; B.A., University of Colorado, 2011.

Sarah McMahon

Faculty

College Composition & Reading

 (719) 502-3037
 Sarah.McMahon@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Hum., University of Colorado, 2013; B.A., University of Northern Colorado, 2003.

Emily Badovinac

Faculty

College Level

 (719) 502-3041
 Emily.Badovinac@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Colorado State University, 2013; M.A., University of Phoenix, 2011; B.A., Metropolitan State University, 2006.

Eric Erickson

Faculty

College Level

 (719) 502-3622
 Eric.Erickson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Southern New Hampshire University, 2014; B.A., Metropolitan State University, 2003.

Cindy Skaggs

Faculty

College Level

 (719) 502-3621
 Cindy.Skaggs@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Regis University, 2015.

Emily Forand

Faculty

College Composition & Reading

 (719) 502-3537
 Emily.Forand@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., New Mexico State University, 2006; B.A., New Mexico State University, 2004.

Mark King

Professor

College Composition & Reading

 (719) 502-3080
 Mark.King@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., New Mexico State University, 1998; B.A., Stephen F. Austin State University, 1989.

Janele Johnson

Faculty

College Level

 (719) 502-3062
 Janele.Johnson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Oklahoma State University, 1988; B.S., Oklahoma State University, 1986.