Faculty

Peter Strand

Faculty

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3730
 Peter.Strand@ppcc.edu

Kris Akse

Faculty

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3277
 Kris.Akse@ppcc.edu

Trip Uhalt

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Trip.Uhalt@ppcc.edu

Matt Campbell

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Matt.Campbell@ppcc.edu

Ian Gallagher

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Ian.Gallagher@ppcc.edu

Seth Lockard

Adjunct

High School Programs

 (719) 502-3111
 Seth.Lockard@ppcc.edu

Craig Rae

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Craig.Rae@ppcc.edu

Jenna Shearn

Professor

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3143
 Jenna.Shearn@ppcc.edu

Chris Swanson

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Chris.Swanson@ppcc.edu

Patti Tiller

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Patti.Tiller@ppcc.edu

Betsy Tuma

Adjunct,
New Faculty Orientation Coordinator

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Betsy.Tuma@ppcc.edu

Matthew Andrews

Adjunct

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3200
 Matthew.Andrews@ppcc.edu