Full Time Faculty

Kris Akse

Faculty,
Facilitator

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3277
 Kris.Akse@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., Carleton College, 1993.

Jenna Shearn

Professor,
Facilitator

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3143
 Jenna.Shearn@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., Cornell College, 1989.

Peter Strand

Faculty

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3730
 Peter.Strand@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., University of Colorado, 1991.

Adjunct Faculty

Matt Campbell

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Matt.Campbell@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., The Art Institute of Colorado, 2009.

Ian Gallagher

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Ian.Gallagher@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A., Columbia College, 2004.

Viktoria Gallagher

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Viktoria.Gallagher@ppcc.edu

Seth Lockard

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3111
 Seth.Lockard@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2004.

Craig Rae

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Craig.Rae@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.F.A., Otis College of Arts & Design, 1989.

Chris Swanson

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Chris.Swanson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.B.A., University of Colorado, 2003; M.A., Syracuse University, 1998; B.S., United States Air Force Academy, 1993.

Patti Tiller

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Patti.Tiller@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A., El Camino Community College, 1990.

Betsy Tuma

Adjunct,
New Faculty Orientation Coordinator

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Betsy.Tuma@ppcc.edu

Trip Uhalt

Adjunct

Multimedia Graphic Design

 (719) 502-3200
 Trip.Uhalt@ppcc.edu