Faculty

Marilu Alltop

Nursing

 (719) 502-3350
 Marilu.Alltop@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Regis University, 2005; B.S., Loretto Heights College, 1980.

Tobias Brace

Assistant Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3480
 Tobias.Brace@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Walden University, 2014; B.S.N., California State University, 2007.

Eileen Deitsch

Associate Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3437
 Eileen.Deitsch@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Pace University, 1993; M.S.N., Pace University, 1988; B.A., Rutgers University, 1986.

Cathy Gagnon

Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3468
 Cathy.Gagnon@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., University of Phoenix, 2000; B.S.N., University of Miami, 1990; A.S., Miami Dade College, 1985.

John Gentzel

Assistant Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3058
 John.Gentzel@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Walden University, 2012; B.S., University of Colorado, 2008.

Nichole Moore

Associate Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3354
 Nichole.Moore@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Colorado State University, 2005; B.S.N., University of Colorado, 2002.

Randee Nyman

Assistant Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3525
 Randee.Nyman@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Dominican University of California, 2003; B.S.N., Dominican University of California, 1998.

Cassie Tumanis

Assistant Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3442
 Cassie.Tumanis@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S., Western Governors University, 2015; B.S.N., Goshen College, 1998; A.A.S., Kellogg Community College, 1990.

Adrienne Wilk

Assistant Professor

Nursing

 (719) 502-3472
 Adrienne.Wilk@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S., Texas Women's University, 2013; B.S., Pennsylvania State University, 2009.

Katie Shifrin

Faculty

Nursing

 (719) 502-3488
 Katie.Shifrin@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Vanderbuilt University, 2011; B.S.N., Cedarville University, 2010.

Abbey Mobolade

Faculty

Nursing

 (719) 502-3015
 Abbey.Mobolade@ppcc.edu

Amber Lippincott

Faculty

Nursing

 (719) 502-3464
 Amber.Lippincott@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.N., Walden University, 2015.

Heatherlynn Opitz

Program Assistant I

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-3473
 Heatherlynn.Opitz@ppcc.edu

Karyn Gonzales

State Services Professional Trainee II

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-4111
 Karyn.Gonzales@ppcc.edu

Amanda Garcia

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-4103
 Amanda.Garcia@ppcc.edu

Adrianna Baucom

FA Student Employee

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-3450
 Adrianna.Baucom@ppcc.edu

Nursing Assistant Faculty

Daniele Lakin

Faculty

Nursing Assistant

 (719) 502-3465
 Daniele.Lakin@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2007.

Ritika Taylor

Faculty

Nursing Assistant

 (719) 502-3457
 Ritika.Taylor@ppcc.edu

Pamella Wait

Faculty

Nursing Assistant

 (719) 502-3043
 Pamella.Wait@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S.N., University of Colorado, 2004.