Faculty

Kris Gates

Faculty

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3031
 Kris.Gates@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S., Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, 1989.

Alex O'Brien

Faculty

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3432
 Alex.O'Brien@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2015.

Sandra Berg

Faculty

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3111
 Sandra.Berg@ppcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jenyva Fox

Instructor

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3400
 Jenyva.Fox@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2003.

Anke Roepke

Instructor

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3400
 Anke.Roepke@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2001.

Megan Sanders

Instructor

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3400
 Megan.Sanders@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., University of Colorado, 2002.

 
 

Jessica Cruz

Instructor

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3400
 Jessica.Cruz@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 2010.

Nicole Mantz

Instructor

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3111
 Nicole.Mantz@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., George Mason University, 2009; B.S., Oklahoma State University, 1996.

Sandra Berg

Faculty

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3111
 Sandra.Berg@ppcc.edu

Nicole Mantz

Instructor

Zoo Keeping

 (719) 502-3111
 Nicole.Mantz@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., George Mason University, 2009; B.S., Oklahoma State University, 1996.

Lab Coordinator