Meet the E-Learning Staff

 
 

Marc Nash

Course Designer of Accessibility & Universal Design Specialist

eLearning

 (719) 502-3073
 Marc.Nash@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S., Ft. Hays State University, 2012; B.G.S., Ft. Hayes State University, 2009.

Jacqueline Tomrdle

Adjunct

eLearning

 (719) 502-3050
 Jacqueline.Tomrdle@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.B.A., Regis University, 2013; B.A., University of Colorado, 2002; A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1998; A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1998; A.G.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1997.

Nate Wadman

Course Designer of LMS Administrator

eLearning

 (719) 502-3281
 Nate.Wadman@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S., Colorado State University, 1996.

Sheila Witt-Agnew

Program Assistant I

eLearning

 (719) 502-3051
 Sheila.Witt-Agnew@ppcc.edu

 
 

Jenni Petross

Administrative Assistant III

eLearning

 (719) 502-3699
 Jenni.Petross@ppcc.edu

Donna Ewald

Administrative Assistant III

eLearning

 (719) 502-3558
 Donna.Ewald@ppcc.edu