Margaret Cordova

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Margaret.Cordova@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Colorado, 2004; B.A., University of Colorado, 1984.

Nick Davey

Tutor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Nick.Davey@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., University of Manchester, 1979.

Kimberly Silverthorn

Tutor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Kimberly.Silverthorn@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Nebraska, 2004; B.S., Union College, 1995.

Rebecca Hicks

Faculty

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3059
 Rebecca.Hicks@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Ed., Marymount University, 1995; B.A., Colorado State University, 1982.

Andrew Likins

Associate Professor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3057
 Andrew.Likins@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Azusa Pacific University, 2002; B.A., St. Olaf College, 1991.

Anna Miller

Tutor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Anna.Miller@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A.T., Andrews University, 2009; B.S., Oakwood University, 2004.

Rhonda Thompson

Tutor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Rhonda.Thompson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Ed., Seattle University, 1998; B.A., Seattle University, 1996.