Anne Cohen

Adjunct,
Instruction-Related Hourly

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Anne.Cohen@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Colorado, 1998.

Margaret Cordova

Adjunct,
Tutor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Margaret.Cordova@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Colorado, 2004; B.A., University of Colorado, 1984.

Nick Davey

Adjunct

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Nick.Davey@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., University of Manchester, 1979.

Jody Green

Adjunct,
Instruction-Related Hourly

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Jody.Green@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Southern Florida, 1991; B.A., University of Michigan, 1983.

Rebecca Hicks

Faculty

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3059
 Rebecca.Hicks@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Ed., Marymount University, 1995; B.A., Colorado State University, 1982.

 
 

Andrew Likins

Associate Professor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3057
 Andrew.Likins@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Azusa Pacific University, 2002; B.A., St. Olaf College, 1991.

Kimberly Silverthorn

Adjunct,
Tutor

English as Second Language

 (719) 502-3600
 Kimberly.Silverthorn@ppcc.edu