What is study abroad?

Experience real life immersion in a different culture. Expand your world views while earning PPCC credit.

Join Us in an Exploration of England and France!

Sign up for a 9 day experience abroad!

Enroll for PPCC classes and travel to London, Normandy, and Paris in May 2019. The trip cost includes airfare, food, housing, guided tours, travel insurance and in-country transportation.

Contact a Study Abroad faculty for further details on how to enroll! You will need to pay a $100 non-refundable deposit to EF (Education First) Study Tours to get started. (It's $250 if you choose not to use the automatic payment plan.)

Follow this link for the trip details: EF Tours World War II and the Liberation of France

You will take a Spring 2019 independent study course offered by the study abroad faculty (see faculty and subject matter to the right). Scholarships available for Fully Pell Eligible Students.

Before you Sign-up Contact Jo Ellen Becco for Details (719) 502-3110.

Sign up for Study Abroad

London France 2019

London & France 2019

Computer Science

Kenneth.Riddle@ppcc.edu

Environmental Science

Ruth-Ann.Larish@ppcc.edu

Communication

Regina.Lewis@ppcc.edu

Photography

Cynthia.Holling-Morris@ppcc.edu

Anthropology

Suzanne.Stone@ppcc.edu

English or History

Dana.Zimbleman@ppcc.edu

History

Glenn.Rohlfing@ppcc.edu

French

Amy.Cornish@ppcc.edu