Student Success Seminar at Pikes Peak Community College is a one of a kind experience that will introduce the tools and resources needed to be a successful student. You will be fully immersed into the life of a PPCC student in a classroom style setting covering important topics such as success strategies, campus resources, and technology. All students are welcome to attend a Student Success Seminar and will have the chance to win some awesome prizes!

Student Success Seminar Schedule - Spring 2018

Last updated: 12/11/17 at 11:30am.

*Seats fill up fast, please call Retention Services at (719) 502-2360 to register.

Centennial Campus
Room Date Time Open / Full / Closed / Cancelled
A-140 Thursday, January 4 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Wednesday, January 10 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Friday, January 19 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Wednesday, January 24 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Thursday, February 1 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Tuesday, February 6 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-167 Saturday, February 10 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Tuesday, February 13 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Tuesday, February 27 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Tuesday, March 6 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Thursday, March 8 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Tuesday, March 13 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-167 Saturday, March 17 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Thursday, March 22 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Friday, March 30 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Tuesday, April 3 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Wednesday, April 11 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Thursday, April 19 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-167 Saturday, April 21 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Wednesday, April 25 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Thursday, May 3 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
A-140 Thursday, May 10 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
A-140 Wednesday, May 16 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
Rampart Range Campus
Room Date Time Open / Full / Closed / Cancelled
W-101 Thursday, January 11 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Closed
W-101 Wednesday, January 17 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed
W-102 Tuesday, January 23 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open

S-205

Wednesday, February 7 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-205 Wednesday, February 14 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
S-205 Tuesday, February 20 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
S-205 Thursday, March 1 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
S-205 Wednesday, March 14 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
S-205 Tuesday, March 20 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-205 Wednesday, March 28 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-205 Thursday, April 5 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-205 Tuesday, April 17 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Open
S-205 Tuesday, April 24 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-205 Tuesday, May 1 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
Downtown Studio Campus
Room Date Time Open / Full / Closed / Cancelled
S-209 Friday, February 2 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-209 Friday, March 9 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open
S-209 Friday, April 13 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Open


PPCC Encourages

persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. If you anticipate needing any type of accommodation or have questions about the physical access provided, please contact: Sylvia Garcia or Megan Smith at (719) 502-2360 or retentionservices@ppcc.edu, at least 3 business days before the event.

Register for a Success Seminar

Use the form or call 719-502-2360

Mission

"To assist new students in their transition to the college environment."