Instructional Services Leadership

Josh Baker

Vice President of Instruction

VP for Instructional Services

 (719) 502-3019
 Josh.Baker@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

Ph.D., Oregon State University, 2014; M.A., Brigham Young University, 2005; B.A., Brigham Young Univeristy, 2003.

Rob Hudson

Dean of BPS

Division of Business, Public Service, and Social Science

 (719) 502-3193
 Rob.Hudson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., Ashford University, 2014; B.A., Ashford University, 2010; A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1990.

Fran Hetrick

Dean of CHTS

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3261
 Fran.Hetrick@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

Ed.D., University of Arkansas, 2011; M.A., University of Northern Colorado, 1984; B.S.Ed., University of Arkansas, 1981; A.A., Cottey College, 1977.

Kristen Johnson

Dean of Health and Sciences

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-3363
 Kristen.Johnson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S.Ed., Purdue University, 2003; M.S., Purdue University, 2001; B.A., Lewis & Clark College, 1990; B.A., University of Montana, 1998; A.A., Cottey College, 1987.

Jacquelyn Gaiters-Jordan

Dean of ME

Division of Math and English

 (719) 502-3078
 Jacquelyn.Gaiters-Jordan@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Colorado, 2005; B.A., Albany State University, 1993.

Chelsy Harris

Dean of High School Programs & Concurrent Enrollment

High School Programs

 (719) 502-3034
 Chelsy.Harris@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.Ed., Xavier University, 2005; B.S. in Business, University of Nebraska, 2001; B.S.Ed., University of Nebraska, 2001.

Patrice Whitley

Dean of Academic Resources

Academic Resources and Services

 (719) 502-2366
 Patrice.Whitley@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

Ed.D., Walden University, 2014; M.A.Ed., University of Arkansas, 2010; B.A., University of Maryland, 1993.

Julie Hazel

Director of Instructional Support

Instructional Support

 (719) 502-3005
 Julie.Hazel@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.A., University of Colorado, 2000.

Diane Waryas Hughey

Director of Perkins and Program Development

VP for Instructional Services

 (719) 502-2137
 Diane.WaryasHughey@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

Ph.D., Wayne State University, 2005; M.A., Miami University, 1996; B.A., Gonzaga, 1993.

Divisional Leadership

Sharon Hogg

Associate Dean of Fine Arts and CTE

Division of Communications, Humanities, and Technical Studies

 (719) 502-3128
 Sharon.Hogg@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S., Slippery Rock University, 1978.

Chuck Moore

Associate Dean of Law, Public Safety and Human Services

Division of Business, Public Service, and Social Science

 (719) 502-3831
 Chuck.Moore@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.M.A.S., Air University, 2011; B.S., Miami University, 1997.

Dallas Pierce

Associate Dean of Business and Technology

Division of Business, Public Service, and Social Science

 (719) 502-2221
 Dallas.Pierce@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.B.A., Liberty University, 2006; B.S., Park University, 2004.

Michael Madson

Associate Dean of Health and Sciences

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-3152
 Michael.Madson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S., Mississippi State University, 2000; B.S., University of Utah, 1985.

Eve Kwiatkowski

Associate Dean of Health and Sciences

Division of Health and Sciences

 (719) 502-2471
 Eve.Kwiatkowski@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

B.S., Metropolitan State University, 1991; A.A.S., Pueblo Community College, 2004.

Phil Anderson

Associate Dean of Math and English

Division of Math and English

 (719) 502-3142
 Phil.Anderson@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

Ed.D., Texas Tech University, 2002; M.A., Texas Tech University, 1998; B.S., Howard Payne University, 1996.

Joe Southcott

Associate Dean of Math and English

Division of Math and English

 (719) 502-3569
 Joe.Southcott@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.S., Georgia Institute of Technology, 1992; M.M.A.S., United States Army Command & General Staff College, ????; B.S., United States Military Academy, 1984.

Kourtney Goya

Assistant Director of Concurrent Enrollment

High School Programs

 (719) 502-3157
 Kourtney.Goya@ppcc.edu

Jenilee Williams

Assistant Director of Concurrent Enrollment

Advising and Testing

 (719) 502-2238
 Jenilee.Williams@ppcc.edu

Wayne Artis

Professor,
Assistant to VPIS - Articulation and Transfer

History

 (719) 502-3002
 Wayne.Artis@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Delaware, 1977; B.A., University of Delaware, 1968.