Skip to main content

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Sara Goroski

(719) 502-3038

Sara.Goroski@ppcc.edu

Online Education Librarian / Archivist

Matthew Valdez

(719) 504-2409

Matthew.Valdez@ppcc.edu

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Gabriela Martinez

(719) 502-2437

Gabriela.Martinez@ppcc.edu

Library Technician II

Linda Bolling

(719) 502-3392

Linda.Bolling@ppcc.edu

Head of Technical Services

Tarasa Hopper

(719) 502-4903

Tarasa.Hopper@ppcc.edu

Library Technician II

Taylor Gorman

(719) 502-2465

Taylor.Gorman@ppcc.edu