Library Staff

Linda Bolling

Library Technician II

Library

 (719) 502-3392
 Linda.Bolling@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1993.

Sara Goroski

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-3038
 Sara.Goroski@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.L.S., Emporia State University, 2003; B.A., Adams State University, 1997.

Tarasa Hopper

Administrative Assistant III

Library

 (719) 502-4903
 Tarasa.Hopper@ppcc.edu

Carole Olds

Director of Libraries

Library

 (719) 502-3249
 Carole.Olds@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.L.S., Emporia State University, 2004; B.A., University of Colorado, 1982.

Matthew Valdez

Online Education Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-2409
 Matthew.Valdez@ppcc.edu

Taylor Gorman

Library Technician II

Library

 (719) 502-2465
 Taylor.Gorman@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.F.A., Wichita State University, 2016; B.A., Louisiana State University, 2010.

Ashley Byrd

Educational Support Coordinator

Library

 (719) 502-2433
 Ashley.Byrd@ppcc.edu

Gabriela Martinez

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-2437
 Gabriela.Martinez@ppcc.edu