Library Staff

Dawn Bergacker

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-3397
 Dawn.Bergacker@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.A., University of Wisconsin, 1988; B.B., University of Wisconsin, 1985.

Linda Bolling

Library Technician II

Library

 (719) 502-3392
 Linda.Bolling@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1993.

Helen Casias

Library Technician II

Library

 (719) 502-3396
 Helen.Casias@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

A.A.S., Pikes Peak Community College, 1997.

Ashley China

Library Technician III

Library

 (719) 502-3240
 Ashley.China@ppcc.edu

Sara Goroski

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-3038
 Sara.Goroski@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.L.S., Emporia State University, 2003; B.A., Adams State University, 1997.

Sandra Hancock

Reference and Instruction Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-3391
 Sandra.Hancock@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.L.I.S., San Jose State, 2014; B.A., University of Colorado, 2004.

Tarasa Hopper

Administrative Assistant III

Library

 (719) 502-4903
 Tarasa.Hopper@ppcc.edu

 
 

 
 

Carole Olds

Director of Libraries

Library

 (719) 502-3249
 Carole.Olds@ppcc.edu

Educational Background or Industry Experience

M.L.S., Emporia State University, 2004; B.A., University of Colorado, 1982.

Matthew Valdez

Online Education Librarian

Library

 (719) 502-2409
 Matthew.Valdez@ppcc.edu