Skip to main content

Student Government Officers

NikkiSgaPic.png

     Nikki Larzo       

President 

Major- Communication 

Hobbies- Singing, writing, and cooking

Joined in Spring 2019

Nikki.Neal@ppcc.edu

AbbySGA (2).jpg

Abbie Boren 

Secretary

Major- Nursing 

Hobbies- Volleyball and helping out in the community

Joined in Fall 2019

Abbie.Boren@ppcc.edu

BlankSGApic.png

Stephen Adams 

Military Connections Senator

Major- Anthropology

Hobbies- Video games and spending time with his dog

Joined in Spring 2020

Stephen.Adams@ppcc.edu

dude4smile.jpg

Sam Owens 

Vice President

Major- Environmental Science

Hobbies- Being the coolest SGA Vice President.

Joined in Spring 2019

Sam.Owens@ppcc.edu

JalenSGA.jpg

Jalen Johnson 

SSAC Representative

Major- Paramedics 

Hobbies- Spending time with friends and learning 

Joined in Fall 2018

Jalen.Johnson@ppcc.edu

BlankSGApic.png

Tassai Pemberton

Public and Community Relations Senator

       Major- Accounting 

Hobbies- Babysitting, debating, swimming

Joined in Summer 2020

Tassai.Pemberton@ppcc.edu

dude1smile.jpg

Brendon King

Treasurer

Major- Mathematics 

Hobbies- Video games 

Joined in Fall 2018

Brendon.King@ppcc.edu

IMG_4708 (2).JPG

Iona Wooden 

Club Affairs Senator 

Major- Political Science 

Hobbies- Gaming, drawing, and reading. 

Joined in Spring 2020

Iona.Wooden@ppcc.edu

BlankSGApic.png

Phillip Benoist 

Downtown Campus Senator

Major- Anthropology 

Hobbies- Fish keeping, hiking, camping. 

Joined in Spring 2020

Phillip.Benoist@ppcc.edu